Ascension Provisions

Chakra Sphere


Balance * Activation * Empowerment

These 7 Chakra Spheres are pure magic, and they will radiate healing, aligning, and balancing energies throughout your home, sacred, and creative spaces.

These spheres feature seven crystals, each corresponding to one of the seven main chakras: amethyst (Crown), blue aventurine (Third Eye), lapis lazuli (Throat), green aventurine (Heart), yellow aventurine (Solar), orange aventurine (Sacral), and red jasper (Root).

Work with these 7 Chakra Spheres to open and keep the flow moving vibrantly in each of your energetic centers.

These spheres measure 1.5”.

You may also like

Recently viewed